BEAUTIFUL NATURAL MAKEUP

četvrtak, 20.10.2011.

CRAZY EYE MAKEUP PICTURES. CRAZY EYE


Crazy Eye Makeup Pictures. Beach Wedding Makeup. Soft Eye Make Up.



Crazy Eye Makeup Pictures





crazy eye makeup pictures






    crazy eye
  • A red eye is a fortified coffee drink in which espresso is combined with normal drip coffee. It is known by various names, some of which refer to different variants.

  • (Crazy Eyes) Crazy Eyes is the sixth album by the country rock band Poco. The album pays homage to Gram Parsons, as Richie Furay sings both the title track, which he wrote in honor of Parsons, and one of Parsons' own compositions, "Brass Buttons".





    pictures
  • Represent (someone or something) in a photograph or picture

  • Describe (someone or something) in a certain way

  • Form a mental image of

  • (picture) a visual representation (of an object or scene or person or abstraction) produced on a surface; "they showed us the pictures of their wedding"; "a movie is a series of images projected so rapidly that the eye integrates them"

  • (pictural) pictorial: pertaining to or consisting of pictures; "pictorial perspective"; "pictorial records"

  • (picture) visualize: imagine; conceive of; see in one's mind; "I can't see him on horseback!"; "I can see what will happen"; "I can see a risk in this strategy"





    makeup
  • The composition or constitution of something

  • an event that is substituted for a previously cancelled event; "he missed the test and had to take a makeup"; "the two teams played a makeup one week later"

  • Cosmetics such as lipstick or powder applied to the face, used to enhance or alter the appearance

  • The combination of qualities that form a person's temperament

  • cosmetics applied to the face to improve or change your appearance

  • constitution: the way in which someone or something is composed











Day 168, 6/16/08




Day 168, 6/16/08





I love the tone of this. It's different and mellow compared to a lot of what I have.

My mom did my makeup. She's amazing. And I didn't add color to it, it's just rad.

Went to lunch with Erin and her momma, I love those ladies. I'm staying at Erin's tonight.

The boy is taking me somewhere on Friday - he's in Temecula for a few days. If you see a bunch of punks around there, take pictures of them. Or just be mean and yell at them.
Anyway, yeah. He's taking me somewhere, but not telling me where. It's driving me crazy! All I know is we have to do some walking, he has to buy something, it's romantic, I can dress casually, and the time of day is important. But he isn't telling me the time of day.
I secretly think it's a picnic. :) But whatever. I hope I'm wrong because I want to be surprised!

In other news, I think I'm going to hold an open photoshoot for some friends. Set up at a local school, and have my black backdrop up somewhere. Get my external flash going [Dad's, anyhow], get a little makeup booth going, maybe bring a curling iron. I wish Bianca wasn't grounded! Her hair skillz + my photo skillz. Z's.

I'm excited.











Avantgarde




Avantgarde





Today we had a very exciting shooting. Our favorite hairdresser had his Meisterprufung today. He used our favorite model for this. Dead tired after the long exam day they droped by for a few shots. We used the chance to test our new gear in studio. I must admit I am blown away with the quality of the camera and especially the unique lens 135 mm STF. More pictures will be posted on our blog. And thank you my dear for some light inspiration.









crazy eye makeup pictures







Similar posts:

makeup tips for photography

make up stores in nyc

giochi sul make up

how to apply evening eye makeup

maybelline new york makeup

how to clean makeup brushes at home

kids makeup set

extreme make up pictures

scary clown make up

makeup makeovers games



- 16:57 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (18)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

BEAUTIFUL NATURAL MAKEUP

  • beautiful natural makeup, purple make up, laura mercier makeup reviews

Linkovi